top of page


We are pleased to offer a 15% discount when you purchase the entire trilogy at one time.  Each book of Laarkmaa’s wisdom builds upon the previous book. These are timeless classics to keep forever or to give as gifts!

Price includes shipping!

Wisdom from the Stars Trilogy

  • The Series includes:
    Book One:  Conversations With Laarkmaa - Laarkmaa shares their wisdom about the future of technology, the power of our thoughts, and information about who is here to guide us through this auspicious time.
    Book Two:  Remembering Who We Are - Laarkmaa shares revelatory insights on how we can heal ourselves from all of our discomfort and dis-ease.
    Book Three: Pleiadian Manual for Accelerated Evolution & Ascension - Laarkmaa speaks about how we can more smoothly move through this transformation process of evolution and ascension with grace and flow.

bottom of page